Revco Contacts :

Management:

Dave Gonzales ext. 11
President 
Dave@revcoproducts.com

Ron Gonzales ext. 13
Vice President / Quality Manager
Ron@revcoproducts.com

Gregory Gonzales ext. 12
V.P. of Bus. Development 
Greg@revcoproducts.com

Analiza Bolt ext. 14
Office Manager
Analiza@revcoproducts.com

Carlos Salinas ext. 17
Production Manager
Carlos@revcoproducts.com

Thuy Tran ext. 20
Purchasing Assistant
Thuy@revcoproducts.com

Angie Salinas ext. 10
Accounts Payable
Angie@revcoproducts.com

Lan Nguyen ext. 22
Administrative Assistant
Lan@revcoproducts.com

Miguel Salinas Mosso ext. 19
Production Planner
Miguel@revcoproducts.com

Doreen Swaze ext. 15
Account Manager
Doreen@revcoproducts.com

Human Resources:

Analiza Bolt ext. 14

Sales & Info:
 
Information:

Revco Location :

Revco Products Inc

Revco Products, Inc.
7221 Acacia Avenue
Garden Grove, CA 92841
Phone: (800) 658-4658
Office: (714) 891-6688
Fax: (714) 891-2705
Email: Info@revcoproducts.com

Revco Careers :

Revco Products - Now Hiring

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Revco Products.  Please fill out the form below or use the contact list to the left.

Name * 
Company 
Phone * 
Email * 
Product or service of interest 
Comments. questions, or details: 
Please enter the following fhjpoppa Help us prevent SPAM!